Don composes "Libera Me" for Ukranian benefit concert at FMF in Krakow.

Don has written a new setting of the "Libera Me" for a benefit concert for the Ukraine refugees to be performed at the Film Music Festival in Krakow, Poland, on May 26. Additionally they will be singing a choral excerpt from Río de Sangre called "Requiem para Migue". Click here for details.

Posted April 27th, 2022

The Matrix Live in San Francisco

Don will be conducting The Matrix Live with the San Francisco Symphony on July 1 and 2, 2022. Tickets are available here.

Posted April 25th, 2022

Don's music to be featured at the Zurich Film Festival in September

The Tonhalle Orchester Zurich will be presenting a concert of Don's film music on September 28, 2019 as part of the Zurich Film Festival called "Beyond The Matrix," including The Matrix Suites, Jurassic Park III, Hyperspace and Voyage To The Planets. It will be the culmination of their Film Music Competition, which Don will also be adjudicating.  Click here for details and tickets.

Posted June 15th, 2019

Click here for news archive